Be with me today, O Lord – By:

A Prayer I read on http://www.cptryon.org/prayer/special/today.html

May all I do today

begin with you, O Lord.

Plant dreams and hopes

within my soul,

revive my tired spirit:

be with me today.

May all I do today

continue with your help, O Lord.

Be at my side

and walk with me:

Be my support today.

May all I do today

reach far and wide, O Lord.

My thoughts, my work, my life:

make them blessings

for your kingdom;

let them go beyond today,

O God.

________________________

*

*

*

*

How far can a person go to fulfill the dream’s of someone else?

Read Dream’s Sake to find out. Click on the picture for reviews and free preview of the novel

Leave a Reply

